Cricklade

The Cricklade Rise Children’s Centre is based at St Sampson’s Infant School Cricklade.

Cricklade Children’s Centre
St. Sampson’s Infant School Grounds
Bath Road
Cricklade
Wiltshire  SN6 6AX

Tel: 01793 759187

Email: sandras@therisetrust.org

Or call The Rise Trust
Tel: 01249 463040

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 9.00 am – 3.00 pm

For information on our programme of activities and courses please keep checking the programme/events page on our website – here

Upcoming events in Cricklade, Malmesbury & Purton

Date/Time Event
Mon, Nov 13, - Fri, Nov 17,
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sensory Room
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Fri, Nov 17,
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Mum 2 Mum Breastfeeding
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Mon, Nov 20, - Fri, Nov 24,
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sensory Room
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Wed, Nov 22,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Health Visitor Clinic
Malmesbury Primary Care Centre, Malmesbury
Thu, Nov 23,
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Midwife Clinic
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Thu, Nov 23,
11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Mum 2 Mum Breastfeeding
Riverside Community Centre, Malmesbury
Thu, Nov 23,
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Health Visitor Clinic
Purton Village Hall, Purton
Fri, Nov 24,
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Mum 2 Mum Breastfeeding
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Mon, Nov 27, - Fri, Dec 1,
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sensory Room
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Wed, Nov 29,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Health Visitor Clinic
Malmesbury Primary Care Centre, Malmesbury
Thu, Nov 30,
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Midwife Clinic
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Thu, Nov 30,
11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Mum 2 Mum Breastfeeding
Riverside Community Centre, Malmesbury
Thu, Nov 30,
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Health Visitor Clinic
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Fri, Dec 1,
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Mum 2 Mum Breastfeeding
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Mon, Dec 4, - Fri, Dec 8,
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sensory Room
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade