Cricklade

The Cricklade Rise Children’s Centre is based at St Sampson’s Infant School Cricklade.

Cricklade Children’s Centre
St. Sampson’s Infant School Grounds
Bath Road
Cricklade
Wiltshire  SN6 6AX

Telephone contact: 01793 759187

Email: sandras@therisetrust.org

Or call The Rise Trust
Tel: 01249 463040

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 9.00 am – 3.00 pm

For information on our programme of activities and courses please keep checking the programme/events page on our website – here

Upcoming events in Cricklade, Malmesbury & Purton

Date/Time Event
Mon, Jun 25, - Fri, Jun 29,
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sensory Room
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Tue, Jun 26,
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Stay & Play - Volunteer led
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Wed, Jun 27,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Health Visitor Clinic
Malmesbury Primary Care Centre, Malmesbury
Wed, Jun 27,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Baby & Me (0-6months)
Malmesbury Primary Care Centre, Malmesbury
Thu, Jun 28,
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Midwife Clinic
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Thu, Jun 28,
9:45 am - 11:15 am
Mum 2 Mum Breastfeeding
Riverside Community Centre, Malmesbury
Thu, Jun 28,
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Health Visitor Clinic
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Fri, Jun 29,
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Mum 2 Mum Breastfeeding
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Mon, Jul 2, - Fri, Jul 6,
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sensory Room
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Tue, Jul 3,
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Stay & Play - Volunteer led
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Wed, Jul 4,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Health Visitor Clinic
Malmesbury Primary Care Centre, Malmesbury
Wed, Jul 4,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Baby & Me (0-6months)
Malmesbury Primary Care Centre, Malmesbury
Thu, Jul 5,
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Midwife Clinic
Cricklade Children’s Centre, Cricklade
Thu, Jul 5,
9:45 am - 11:15 am
Mum 2 Mum Breastfeeding
Riverside Community Centre, Malmesbury
Thu, Jul 5,
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Health Visitor Clinic
Purton Village Hall, Purton