Royal Wootton Bassett

The Royal Wootton Bassett RISE Children’s Centre, based next to Longleaze Primary School, provides a range of services to support families throughout Royal Wootton Bassett and the surrounding areas including Cricklade, Malmesbury and Purton.

Our address:
Wootton Bassett Children’s Centre
Byron Avenue,
Wootton Bassett,
Wiltshire,   SN4 8BA

Tel: 01793 851224

Email: sandras@therisetrust.org

or call The Rise Trust
Tel: 01249 463040

Opening Times
Monday to Friday 9.00 am – 4.30 pm

Upcoming events in Royal Wootton Bassett, Lyneham & Purton

Date/Time Event
Mon, Aug 19, - Fri, Aug 23,
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Sensory Room (For families living in Wiltshire Council Local Authority only)
Royal Wootton Bassett Children’s Centre, Royal Wootton Bassett
Mon, Aug 19,
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Mum 2 Mum Breastfeeding
Royal Wootton Bassett Children’s Centre, Royal Wootton Bassett
Tue, Aug 20,
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Health Visitor Clinic
St Michael’s Hall, Lyneham
Wed, Aug 21,
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Health Visitor Clinic
Royal Wootton Bassett Children’s Centre, Royal Wootton Bassett
Thu, Aug 22,
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Health Visitor Clinic
Purton Village Hall, Purton
Tue, Aug 27, - Fri, Aug 30,
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Sensory Room (For families living in Wiltshire Council Local Authority only)
Royal Wootton Bassett Children’s Centre, Royal Wootton Bassett
Tue, Aug 27,
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Health Visitor Clinic
St Michael’s Hall, Lyneham
Wed, Aug 28,
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Health Visitor Clinic
Royal Wootton Bassett Children’s Centre, Royal Wootton Bassett
Mon, Sep 2,
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Mum 2 Mum Breastfeeding
Royal Wootton Bassett Children’s Centre, Royal Wootton Bassett
Tue, Sep 3, - Fri, Sep 6,
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Sensory Room (For families living in Wiltshire Council Local Authority only)
Royal Wootton Bassett Children’s Centre, Royal Wootton Bassett
Tue, Sep 3,
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Let's Play (invitation only)
Royal Wootton Bassett Children’s Centre, Royal Wootton Bassett
Tue, Sep 3,
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Health Visitor Clinic
St Michael’s Hall, Lyneham
Wed, Sep 4,
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Health Visitor Clinic
Royal Wootton Bassett Children’s Centre, Royal Wootton Bassett
Mon, Sep 9, - Fri, Sep 13,
9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Sensory Room (For families living in Wiltshire Council Local Authority only)
Royal Wootton Bassett Children’s Centre, Royal Wootton Bassett
Mon, Sep 9,
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Mum 2 Mum Breastfeeding
Royal Wootton Bassett Children’s Centre, Royal Wootton Bassett