Calne

phe Calne RISE Children’s Centre, based next to Priestley School,  provides a range of services to support families throughout Calne and the surrounding areas.

Calne Children’s Centre
Prince Charles Drive,
Calne SN11 8TG

Tel: 01249 823247

Email: sharons@therisetrust.org

Or call The Rise Trust
Tel: 01249 463040

Opening Times

Monday to Friday 9.00 am – 4.30 pm

For information on our full programme of activities and courses please keep checking our programme/events page – here

Upcoming events in Calne:

Date/Time Event
Mon, Feb 18, - Thu, Feb 21,
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sensory room (individual use)
Calne Children’s Centre, Calne
Tue, Feb 19,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Health Visitor Clinic
Calne Family Health Centre, Calne
Wed, Feb 20,
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Midwife Clinic
Calne Children’s Centre, Calne
Thu, Feb 21,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Mum 2 Mum Breastfeeding
Calne Children’s Centre, Calne
Mon, Feb 25, - Thu, Feb 28,
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sensory room (individual use)
Calne Children’s Centre, Calne
Mon, Feb 25,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sensory Time
Calne Children’s Centre, Calne
Tue, Feb 26,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Health Visitor Clinic
Calne Family Health Centre, Calne
Tue, Feb 26,
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
4 U Group
Calne Children’s Centre, Calne
Thu, Feb 28,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Mum 2 Mum Breastfeeding
Calne Children’s Centre, Calne
Thu, Feb 28,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Baby Steps (pre-post birth)
Calne Children’s Centre, Calne
Mon, Mar 4, - Thu, Mar 7,
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sensory room (individual use)
Calne Children’s Centre, Calne
Mon, Mar 4,
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sensory Time
Calne Children’s Centre, Calne
Tue, Mar 5,
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Health Visitor Clinic
Calne Family Health Centre, Calne
Tue, Mar 5,
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
4 U Group
Calne Children’s Centre, Calne
Wed, Mar 6,
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Midwife Clinic
Calne Children’s Centre, Calne