All our Trustees are from our local community and many of them are practising christians.

If you have any questions about the role of a trustee or if you think that you would like to join the Board, please contact:

Tel: 01249 463060 or

Current Trustees

  • Claire Hayes (Chair of Trustees)
  • Eve Cale (Secretary)
  • Mirena Wainwright
  • David Powell
  • Mo Simmons
  • Revd Simon Dunn
  • Anita Seaton
  • Kali Godwin